08
Feb
08

FastCompany.com Unveils New Website At Midnight Tonight

fc_beta.jpg

I got an email from my Fastcompany editor, Lynne Johnson who I’m shocked has not flown to Atlanta to get me for not blogging in a few months. She emailed the Fast Company Expert Bloggers, the elite group which I’m a part of to tell us that the newly designed Fastcompany.com website is launching tonight at midnight. I promise you (and Lynne) that I have some exciting pieces lined up for the next few weeks. I really have to bring the “heat” now that FC is bringing in “all-star” bloggers (Robert Scoble) on the team…….

1 Response to “FastCompany.com Unveils New Website At Midnight Tonight”


  1. February 8, 2008 at 6:36 pm

    I don’t think you want me to come to ATL. But thank you for posting this. We’re looking forward to your contributions and those of the other experts, as well as the members. I think it’s going to be a fun time.


Leave a Reply

Yummy Del.icio.us

Pages

Top Clicks

  • None

