25
Oct
07

I WANT SANDY.COM: The Best Assistant I Never Met In Person

Your very own personal assistant, I Want Sandy

I was invited to become a beta tester for I Want Sandy and I must say I have already been feeling the benefits. Essentially I Want Sandy keeps you organized by turning emails to yourself into todos, calendar reminders and address book updates. It works by sending an email and ccing “Sandy” who is looking for keywords like REMIND and REMEMBER and moves accordingly. The creators of this awesome little gadget are Values of N who created my other favorite GTD app, Stikkit. Right now I Want Sandy is in beta, but you may visit the site to request an invite.

0 Responses to “I WANT SANDY.COM: The Best Assistant I Never Met In Person”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Yummy Del.icio.us

Pages

Top Clicks

  • None

