07
Jun
07

Sprite Mobile Program Announced…..Now I Can Talk


For those of you who have been reading our blog/newsletter 2 months ago I told you that I joined Isobar, as Global Client Director. What I didn’t mention is what I was working on. Today a moment of relief has come over me. I can now talk about the “top secret” project I have been working on with our client Sprite.

Today at the MMA Conference in NYC, Sprite unveiled “The Yard”, a WAP based mobile community, we are developing. Aimed at teens, this revolutionary new communications approach is a giant step for the Coca Cola company in how they engage the teen consumer. We will be launching the yard in several different countries over the next year.

0 Responses to “Sprite Mobile Program Announced…..Now I Can Talk”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Yummy Del.icio.us

Pages

Top Clicks

  • None

