01
Jun
07

50 Cent Vitamin Water Deal; Is it Legit?


I’m not going to lie to you, when I read the original story about the 50 Cent water deal I was shocked to read that he had “10 percent” of Vitamin Water. That’s a huge incentive and I can’t imagine that they would give him that on a deal. I am totally aware that a lot of deals now include huge back end incentives but I have never heard a deal so sweet. It has not confirmed yet and according to my folks at Pro Hip Hop, they too have the same doubt.

If someone over at Vitamin water can make us eat our words, please do. Otherwise this is feeling like a James Cruz/Violator PR push

0 Responses to “50 Cent Vitamin Water Deal; Is it Legit?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Yummy Del.icio.us

Pages

Top Clicks

  • None

